Countdown to 30…

I have exactly 5 months and 28 days to complete my 30 countries before 30 target- 3 countries left to be exact. In theory, this should be an easy task but I don’t think I’ll be able to explore a new country until early next year with my schedule in the next 3 months. But I’m ecstatic that I’m actually getting there because I never thought that it was possible (and crossing my fingers that I complete my list).  Luckily, my husband had to go to Germany, took me with him and made me plan the itinerary so that I could add new places to my list (he’d been to 2 out of the 5 in the list below).  This was definitely one of our best trips ever 🙂

New countries I visited in the last 3 weeks:

1. Switzerland   

2. Luxembourg    

3. Belgium   

4. Liechtenstein   

5. United Arab Emirates   

Leave a Reply

