Merry Christmas!!! :)

My family and I have been thoroughly blessed this past year. I cannot thank God enough for all the presents and surprises He gave me. I will be forever grateful.


To our Saviour Jesus…

Happy birthday!  This day is possible only because of You. You are our reason for celebrating. You are our hope, guide and light. Thank you for giving us Your life.

To my husband…

I love you and I am happy that I am spending each day of the rest of my life with you. Thank you for being the workaholic, NR, corny yet loving lehboy that you are. Here’s to more Christmases and New Years together. Love love love 🙂

To my Keene Bean — the little man who never fails to make me smile…

You bring light to every dark corner in my life. You are our everything. Keep smiling and being the happy little boy that you are. We love you!

mother and son

To the best family and friends,

We cannot imagine life without you guys! Have a blessed year ahead. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you!

 

“There’s no place in this world I’d rather be, see, you’re the only present that I need

The perfect combination is Christmas, you and me”


Have a merry merry Christmas and blessed New Year everyone! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!!! :)

Leave a Reply

